

MARYLAND'S NACAA OFFICER'S & COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Year	MACAA member	Committee assignment
1949	C.Z. Keller	Director, Northeast Region
1950-51	C.Z. Keller	Chair, Public Relations Committee
1952	P.D. Brown	Northeast Region Vice Chair, Public Relations
1958	Mark Miller	Vice Director, Northeast Region
1959	Roscoe Whipp	Vice Director, Northeast Region
1961	Roscoe Whipp	Director, Northeast Region
1961	Stanley Sutton	Editor, History of NACAA
1968	Roscoe Whipp	Vice President, NACAA
1969	Roscoe Whipp	President, NACAA
1970	Roscoe Whipp	Editor, The County Agent Magazine
1972-73	Roscoe Whipp	Chair, State Relations Committee
1974-75	Robert Miller	Vice Director, Northeast Region
1975	Roscoe Whipp	Chair, Life Member/Scholarship Committee
1975	Robert Jones	Vice President, NACAA
1976	Roscoe Whipp	Chair, Life Member/Scholarship Committee Editor, The County Agent Magazine
1976	Robert Miller	Director, Northeast Region
1977	Robert Jones	President, NACAA
1984	Robert Jones	Chair, Association Policy Committee
1985	Reginald Traband	Editor, The County Agent Magazine Chair, Public Relations Committee
1986	Reginald Traband	Chair, Public Relations Committee
1986	G. Richard Curran	Vice President, NACAA
1988	G. Richard Curran	President-Elect, NACAA

1989	G. Richard Curran	President, NACAA
1993	G. Richard Curran	Chair, Association Policy Committee
1994-95	Ray Bosmans	Vice Director, Northeast Region
1994-96	Pam King	Vice Chair, Northeast Region, Communications Committee
1996-97	Ray Bosmans	Director, Northeast Region
1996-97	Lynn Warman	Chair, Life Member Committee
1997	Reginald Treband	Vice Chair, Northeast Region, Life Member Committee
1997-98	James Lewis	Vice Chair, Northeast Region, Public Relations Committee
2004-05	R. David Myers	Vice Director, Northeast Region
2005	James Lewis	Chair, Annual Meeting Barbecue
2005	Ginny Rosenkranz	Secretary, Annual Meeting
2005-06	G. Richard Curran	National Chair, Life Member Committee
2005-06	Eddie Johnson	Professional Improvement Council, Natural Resources
2006-07	R. David Myers	Director, Northeast Region
2006-08	Eddie Johnson	Professional Improvement Council, Agronomy and Pest Management
2006-08	Jeff Semler	Program Recognition Council, 4-H and Youth Committee
2006-10	Ginny Rosenkranz	Vice Chair, Program Recognition Council, Professional Excellence