AGNR Groups

Web Groups for the College of Agriculture &
Natural Resources and Affiliates

4-H Program

Maryland 4-H Statewide Team Directory

 

Maryland 4-H State Office      301-314-9070

NamePositionEmail
Dr. Nia Imani Fields    4-H Program Leadernfields@umd.edu

Rose Greene Colby

Executive Director, MD 4-H Foundationrcolby@umd.edu
Chris AndersonSpecialist - Animal Science    canders2@umd.edu    
Mark Demorra                                                  Specialist - STEMmdemorra@umd.edu
Jamie MorrisSpecialist - Volunteer Systemsjkenton@umd.edu
Amanda WahleSpecialist - Environmental Scienceawahle@umd.edu
Trish MooreIT Coordinator / Marketing & Brandingpmoore@umd.edu
Cathy PorterfieldRisk Management Coordinatorcporterf@umd.edu
Stephanie JacksonBusiness Managersjacks@umd.edu
Lauren MohlerFoundation Assistantlmohler@umd.edu
Rebecca BittnerEquine / EE Coordinatorregunder@umd.edu
Carrie WolfeInternational/State Fair Coordinator

cwivell@umd.edu

Holly Davis FinneranMaryland Foundation Business Services Specialisthfinnera@umd.edu
Sarah GarrickAdministrative Assistantsgarrick@umd.edu

Allegany County                      301-724-3320

Name         Position                                Email                              
Jennifer Bentlejewski                                        AEDjthorn@umd.edu
Lacie AshbyEducatorlashby@umd.edu
Jessica MellonEducatorjmellon@umd.edu
Jody ParrishAdmin Assistantjparrish@umd.edu
Joni ReedAdmin Assistantjonireed@umd.edu

Anne Arundel County             410-222-3900       

       Name                                                      Position                                Email                               
Karol DysonAEDkdyson1@umd.edu
Gretchen SubrumEducatorgsumbrum@umd.edu
Christie GermuthAdministrative Assistant Ickneipp@umd.edu

Baltimore City                         410-856-1850

Name                                               Position                                             Email                               
Manami BrownSenior Agent/CEDmbrown4@umd.edu
Albert LewisEducatoralewis17@umd.edu
Bidemi OladiranEducatorbidemio@umd.edu
Shanna ChuenyaneAdmin Assistantschuenya@umd.edu


Baltimore County                    410-887-8090

   Name                                                      Position                                                 Email                     
Rick WalterInterim AEDrwalter3@umd.edu
Vernelle Mitchell-HawkinsEducatorvmh@umd.edu
Wendy DilworthAdmin Assistantwendydil@umd.edu

Calvert County                        410-535-3662

Name                                             Position                                              Email                                   
Shelley King-CurryAEDskingcur@umd.edu
Ariana StrahlProgram Assistantastrahl@umd.edu
Janet SeftonProgram Assistantjsefton@umd.edu
Michelle LuckettAdmin Assistantluckett@umd.edu
Liz LaherAdmin Assistantllaher@umd.edu

Caroline County                      410-479-4030

Name                                               Position                                           Email                                    
Robert BaldwinAEDrsb@umd.edu
Navonne OwenEducatornowen@umd.edu
Wendi PotterAdmin Assistantwpotter@umd.edu

Carroll County                        410-386-2760

Name                                    Position                                      Email                                    
Brian Butler                                         Interim AEDbsbutler@umd.edu
Becky RidgewayEducatorbridgewa@umd.edu
Lori AugustineAdmin Assistantloria@umd.edu

                                     Cecil County                            410-996-5280       

Name                                                   Position                                 Email                                         
Paul RickertAEDprickert@umd.edu
April Hall BarczewskiEducatoradhall@umd.edu
Victoria StoneProgram Assistantvstone@umd.edu
Michele PrestonAdmin Assistantmpresto2@umd.edu

Charles County                        301-934-5403

Name                                                 Position                                  Email                                       
Shelley King-CurryAEDskingcur@umd.edu
Amy LangEducatoramlang@umd.edu
Bonnie BoydenProgram Management Specialistbboyden@umd.edu
Jeanne HerbertProgram Assistantjeanneh@umd.edu
Dary D'AmbrosioProgram Assistantdarbyd@umd.edu
Donna MohlerAdministrative Assistantdmohler@umd.edu

Dorchester County                  410-228-8800

Name                                                     Position                              Email                                      
Robert BaldwinAEDrsb@umd.edu
Lisa McKennaProgram Assistantlmckenn1@umd.edu
Lisa TriceAdmin Assistantltrice@umd.edu

Frederick County                    301-600-1594

Name                                                    Position                               Email                                     
Rick WalterAEDrwalter3@umd.edu
Rachel BayerEducatorrjbayer@umd.edu
Donielle AxlineEducatordinskeep@umd.edu
Sara ArnoldProgram Assistantsarnold2@umd.edu
Jennie SchiazziAdmin Assistantschiazzi@umd.edu
Erin KllineAdmin Assistanterkline@umd.edu

Garrett County                        301-334-6960

Name                                                    Position                              Email                                     
Jennifer BentlejewskiAEDjthorn@umd.edu
Ann SherrardEducatoranns@umd.edu
Karen WoodEducatorkwood125@umd.edu
Michelle HarmanProgram Assistantmharman@umd.edu
Wanda GuardBusiness Services Specialistwguard@umd.edu
Roberta CvetnickAdmin Assistantrcvetnic@umd.edu

Harford County                       410-638-3255

Name                                                   Position                               Email                                     
Brian ButlerInterim AEDbsbutler@umd.edu
Dwayne MurphyEducatordmurphy2@umd.edu
Marylisa SchaedelEducatormschaede@umd.edu
Lynne DiBastianiAdmin Assistantldibasti@umd.edu

Howard County                       410-313-2707

Name                                                   Position                               Email                                    
Rick WalterAEDrwalter@umd.edu
Sheryl BennettEducatorsherylb@umd.edu
Chris ReinProgram Assistantcrein@umd.edu
Amy BrueckmannAdmin Assistantamyb@umd.edu

Kent County                            410-778-1661

Name                                                  Position                                Email                                    
Paul RickertAEDprickert@umd.edu
Elizabeth HillEducatoremshill@umd.edu

   Montgomery County               301-590-9638

Name                                                   Position                               Email                                   
Rick WalterAEDrwalter3@umd.edu
Alganesh PiechocinskiEducatoralgapie@umd.edu
Santana MaysEducatorsmays1@umd.edu
Jeannine ShriverAdmin Assistantjshriver@umd.edu
Sheila FordAdmin Assistantsheilaf@umd.edu
Anna HamannAdmin Assistantahamann@umd.edu

Prince George’s County          301-868-9366       

Name                                                  Position                                Email                                   
Karol DysonAEDkdyson1@umd.edu
Jenna Jones

Educator

jjones37@umd.edu
Ariel DelgadoAdmin Assistantadelgad2@umd.edu

Queen Anne’s County             410-758-0166

Name                                                 Position                                 Email                                  
Paul RickertAEDprickert@umd.edu
Christine JohnstonEducatorcjohnstn@umd.edu
Sally RosenberryProgram Assistantsrosenbe@umd.edu
Theresa RichAdmin Assistanttrich@umd.edu

Somerset County                     410-651-1350

Name                                                Position                                  Email                                  

Karen Reddersen

AEDkredders@umd.edu
Jennifer HowellEducatorjhowell@umd.edu
Nicole SkorobatschProgram Assistantnramirez@umd.edu
Jeremiah MowenSTEM Educatorjlmowen@umes.edu
Kimberly JohnsonAdmin Assistantkjohns26@umd.edu

St. Mary’s County                   301-475-4482

Name                                               Position                                   Email                                  
Shelley King-CurryAEDskingcur@umd.edu
Christine AllredEducatorcmallred@umd.edu
Barbara DobbinsProgram Management Specialistbdobbins@umd.edu
Melissa RussellAdmin Assistantmissyr@umdedu

 Talbot County                          410-822-1244

Name                                               Position                                  Email                                  
Robert BaldwinAEDrsb@umd.edu
Tom HutsonEducatorthutson@umd.edu
Bonnie TurleyProgram Assistantbturley@umd.edu

Washington County                301-791-1404

Name                                               Position                                  Email                                 
Jennifer BentlejewskiAEDjthorn@umd.edu
Ashley TravisEducatorashley90@umd.edu
Amy SimmonsAdmin Assistantsimmons@umd.edu

Wicomico County                    410-749-6141

Name                                               Position                                  Email                                
Karen ReddersenAEDkredders@umd.edu
Amy RhodesEducatorarhodes1@umd.edu
Barbara BargaProgram Assistantbbarga@umd.edu
Brad HartleSTEM Educator (UMES Campus)bhartle@umes.edu
JoAnn LittlefieldAdmin Assistantjlittlef@umd.edu
Diane TimmonsAdmin Assistantdtimmons@umd.edu

 Worcester County                   410-632-1972

Name                                               Position                                  Email                                
Karen ReddersenAEDkredders@umd.edu
Cindy MorrisCoordinatorcmorris1@umd.edu
Lisa MurphySTEM Educatorlbmurphy@umd.edu
Kelly RichardsonProgram Assistantkcarrol3@umd.edu
Kathy DeckerAdmin Assistantkjdecker@umd.edu

To access private content, you will need to log in.

If you do not already have an account, you can request one here.